IIIT Naya Raipur

International Institute of Information Technology

Other Admin

Nisha Sahu

Nisha Sahu

Tech. Assistant-CSE(Contract)nisha@iiitnr.edu.in
Bhajman Jagat

Bhajman Jagat

Tech. Assistant- CSE (Contract) bhajman@iiitnr.edu.in
Shubham Sharma

Shubham Sharma

Tech. Assistant-CSE(Contract)shubham@iiitnr.edu.in
Padmini Chauhan

Padmini Chauhan

Tech. Assistant-ECE(Contract) padmini@iiitnr.edu.in
Prabir K Maji

Prabir K Maji

Tech. Assistant-ECE(Contract)prabir@iiitnr.edu.in
Devesh K Sahu

Devesh K Sahu

Tech. Assistant-ECE(Contract) devesh@iiitnr.edu.in
Anshu Singh Thakur

Anshu Singh Thakur

Tech. Assistant-ECE(Contract)anshu@iiitnr.edu.in
Sourabh Jain

Sourabh Jain

Accountantsourabh@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:771-2474025
G.V. Srikant

G.V. Srikant

Laboratory Assistantsrikant@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Purnendra K Dhruw

Purnendra K Dhruw

Laboratory Assistant purnendra@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Lalit Markandey

Lalit Markandey

Laboratory Assistantlalit@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Vijendra Dewangan

Vijendra Dewangan

Store Assistant vijendra@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Yogita Sahu

Yogita Sahu

Laboratory Assistantyogita@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Ravi Lanjewar

Ravi Lanjewar

Office Assistant - II ravi@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Ayyub Ahmed

Ayyub Ahmed

Driver ayyub@iiitnr.edu.in
Chandan Nishad

Chandan Nishad

Driverchandan@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Ritesh Kujur

Ritesh Kujur

Driver ritesh@iiitnr.edu.in
Dharam Lal

Dharam Lal

Multi Tasking Staffdharam@iiitnr.edu.in Phone:
Rajeev Kumar Sanmani

Rajeev Kumar Sanmani

Multi Tasking Staff rajeev@iiitnr.edu.in
Kirti Naganpure

Kirti Naganpure

Multi Tasking Staff(Lib.) kirti@iiitnr.edu.in
Seema Sahu

Seema Sahu

Multi Tasking Staff(Lib.) seema@iiitnr.edu.in
Kunita Meshram

Kunita Meshram

Multi Tasking Staff(Recpt.) kunita@iiitnr.edu.in

Contact

IIIT–Naya Raipur Plot No. 7, Sector 24, Near Purkhoti Muktangan, Naya Raipur – 493661 Chhattisgarh

Tel:- (0771) 2474040

General Information:-  iiitnr@iiitnr.ac.in

Academic Affairs:-  registrar@iiitnr.edu.in

HR:- recruitment@iiitnr.ac.in

B.TECH Admissions:-  admission@iiitnr.ac.in

Ph.D. Admissions:-  phd_admissions@iiitnr.ac.in

Route from Raipur Railway Station to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/99ScvLnW9aT2

Route from Raipur Airport to IIIT-NR:  https://goo.gl/maps/B1sLfu9iRDk

Useful Services:

OLA Cabs : (0771) 3355335

Page last updated on: 25/04/17

Visitors : IIT Visitor Count

Back to Top